Best talk to Bidwells

No one knows Cambridge like Bidwells

Find a property

  • Price: Any
    • From
    • To
  • Type:
  • Bedrooms:
  • This area only

How much is your property worth?

Contact us for a free valuation by calling 01223 624 702 or 

Request a free valuation

Recent
Queen Ediths2

Cambridge's best kept secrets, Queen Edith's

Bidwells’ weekly tour of Cambridge continues as Niki Stephenson examines what makes Queen Edith’s tick.
East Chesterton

Cambridge's best kept secrets, East Chesterton

Bidwells’ Warrick Anderson finds both commuters and locals flocking to the East Chesterton riverside for the official start of the summer.
BEC ICP Trumpington 5927 20

Cambridge's best kept secrets, Trumpington

Week three of a regular look at Cambridge’s best corners lands in Trumpington with Bidwells’ Jason Capel finding it well connected by transport links and community spirit.
0161459

Cambridge's best kept secrets, Petersfield

Week two of Bidwells regular look at Cambridge’s hidden secrets sees Alex Bloxham welcome Silicon Valley’s finest to Victorian Mill Road.
CAM170499 02

Cambridge's best kept secrets, Newnham

A new regular look at Cambridge’s best kept secrets begins in Newnham as Bidwells’ Andrew Tucker looks at what makes it so special.
CAM180526 4

Residential Spotlight: Decluttering to sell

When it comes to selling your home, potential buyers want to see everything on offer.
Christs College Cambridge

What is a Period Property?

A period property is a property that was built during a specific time period, characterised by a distinctive architectural style.
Gate keeper House2

What Does Grade 2 Listed Mean?

A Grade 2 listed building is defined as a UK building or structure that is "of special interest, warranting every effort to preserve it".

Talk to Bidwells

andrew robertson

Andrew Robertson
Partner, Head of Aberdeen Office

Tel: 01224 974131
Email: andrew.robertson@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Aberdeen
70 Carden Place
Aberdeen
Aberdeenshire
AB10 1U

richard pilsworth

Richard Pilsworth
Partner, Head of Cambridge Office

Tel: 01223 559391
Email: richard.pilsworth@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Bidwell House, Hudson House, Granta Park, Kings Parade, Viola, Francis Court, Wingate
Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 9LD

david bentley

David Bentley
Partner, Head of Residential

Tel: 01223 559343
Email: david.bentley@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Stonecross
Stonecross
Trumpington High Street
Cambridge
CB2 9SU

angus kelly

Angus Kelly
Associate, Head of Fort William Office

Tel: 01397 707645
Email: angus.kelly@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Fort William
Carn Dearg House
North Road
Fort William
PH33 6PP

clive meikle

Clive Meikle
Partner, Head of Inverness Office

Tel: 01463 796051
Email: clive.meikle@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Inverness
Elm House
Cradlehall Business Park
Inverness
IV2 5GH

andrew groves

Andrew Groves
Partner, Head of London Office

Tel: 020 7297 6274
Email: andrew.groves@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

London
25 Old Burlington Street
London
W1S 3AN

mike jones partner planning

Mike Jones
Partner, Head of Milton Keynes office

Tel: 01908 206757
Email: mike.jones@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Milton Keynes
John Ormond House
899 Silbury Boulevard
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK9 3XJ

jason menezes

Jason Menezes
Partner, Head of Norwich Office

Tel: 01603 229322
Email: jason.menezes@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Norwich
16 Upper King Street
Norwich
Norfolk
NR3 1HA

richard todd

Richard Todd
Partner, Head of Oxford Office

Tel: 01865 592613
Email: richard.todd@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Oxford
Seacourt Tower
West Way
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX2 0JJ

rosalind clifford

Rosalind Clifford
Partner, Head of Perth Office

Tel: 01738 494128
Email: rosalind.clifford@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Perth
Broxden House
Lamberkine Drive
Perth
PH1 1RA

timothy collins

Timothy Collins
Partner, Head of Trimley Estate Office

Tel: 01394 694631
Email: timothy.collins@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Trimley Estate Office
Searsons Farm
Cordys Lane
Trimley St Mary
Suffolk
IP11 0UD

Help us find an exact match for your search. Do you mean?

    or close this panel to search again