WE ARE STILL OPEN

We're here to help and answer your questions

Find a property

  • Price: Any
    • From
    • To
  • Type:
  • Bedrooms:
  • This area only

How much is your property worth?

Contact us for a free valuation by calling 01223 624 702 or 

Request a free valuation

Latest from Instagram

LISTEN TO OUR PODCASTS

 

Recent
NCA180476 9

How to find the right balance between spare room and office space

In this blog, we’re tackling the age-old question of, ‘office or guest room?’ Most first-time buyers are left disheartened when they can’t get exactly what they want in their first home due to restrictive budgets.
CAL170085 2

The Cambridge rental market

Rental values have increased by approximately 3% in the last 12 months with an average rent of just over £1250pcm in Cambridge, with Bidwells averaging over £1500pcm.
Queen Ediths2

Cambridge's best kept secrets, Queen Edith's

Bidwells’ weekly tour of Cambridge continues as Niki Stephenson examines what makes Queen Edith’s tick.
East Chesterton2

Cambridge's best kept secrets, East Chesterton

Bidwells’ Warrick Anderson finds both commuters and locals flocking to the East Chesterton riverside for the official start of the summer.
BEC ICP Trumpington 5927 20

Cambridge's best kept secrets, Trumpington

Week three of a regular look at Cambridge’s best corners lands in Trumpington with Bidwells’ Jason Capel finding it well connected by transport links and community spirit.
0161459

Cambridge's best kept secrets, Petersfield

Week two of Bidwells regular look at Cambridge’s hidden secrets sees Alex Bloxham welcome Silicon Valley’s finest to Victorian Mill Road.

Talk to Bidwells

andrew robertson

Andrew Robertson
Partner, Head of Aberdeen Office

Tel: 01224 974131
Email: andrew.robertson@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Aberdeen
40 Carden Place
Aberdeen
AB10 1UP

richard pilsworth

Richard Pilsworth
Partner, Head of Cambridge Office

Tel: 01223 559391
Email: richard.pilsworth@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Bidwell House, Hudson House, Granta Park, Kings Parade, Viola, Francis Court, Wingate
Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 9LD

david bentley

David Bentley
Partner, Head of Residential

Tel: 01223 559343
Email: david.bentley@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Stonecross
Stonecross
Trumpington High Street
Cambridge
CB2 9SU

angus kelly

Angus Kelly
Partner, Head of Fort William Office

Tel: 01397 707645
Email: angus.kelly@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Fort William
Carn Dearg House
North Road
Fort William
PH33 6PP

clive meikle

Clive Meikle
Partner, Head of Inverness Office

Tel: 01463 796051
Email: clive.meikle@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Inverness
Elm House
Cradlehall Business Park
Inverness
IV2 5GH

andrew groves

Andrew Groves
Partner, Head of London Office

Tel: 020 7297 6274
Email: andrew.groves@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

London
25 Old Burlington Street
London
W1S 3AN

holly dawson

Holly Dawson
Partner, Head of Milton Keynes office

Tel: 01908 202197
Email: holly.dawson@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Milton Keynes
John Ormond House
899 Silbury Boulevard
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK9 3XJ

jason menezes

Jason Menezes
Partner, Head of Norwich Office

Tel: 01603 229322
Email: jason.menezes@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Norwich
16 Upper King Street
Norwich
Norfolk
NR3 1HA

richard todd

Richard Todd
Partner, Head of Oxford Office

Tel: 01865 592613
Email: richard.todd@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Oxford
Seacourt Tower
West Way
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX2 0JJ

rosalind clifford

Rosalind Clifford
Partner, Head of Perth Office

Tel: 01738 494128
Email: rosalind.clifford@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Perth
Broxden House
Lamberkine Drive
Perth
PH1 1RA

timothy collins

Timothy Collins
Partner, Head of Trimley Estate Office

Tel: 01394 694631
Email: timothy.collins@bidwells.co.uk

Contact

Trimley Estate Office
Searsons Farm
Cordys Lane
Trimley St Mary
Suffolk
IP11 0UD

Help us find an exact match for your search. Do you mean?

    or close this panel to search again